Election Portal

Candidate Affidavit – General Election 2019
Candidates day to day Accounts Register – General Election 2019
Voter Helpline App – Single Point of all Services
CEO Bihar Website
Election Commission of India – Web Site
Account and Abstract Statement of the candidates for Lok Sabha Election–2019

Assembly Segments / Constituencies – There are total 7 Assembly Constituencies in Nalanda district. One Constituency are reserved for Scheduled Caste (SC) category.

Sl. No Constituency
1. 171-Asthawan
2. 172-Biharsharif
3. 173-Rajgir(SC)
4. 174-Islampur
5. 175-Hilsa
6. 176-Nalanda
7. 177-Harnaut

Lok Sabha General Election- 2019, Office Proforma I – Download 

Lok Sabha General Election- 2019, Employee Proforma II – Download

Updated BLO List 176- Nalanda view

Inviting tender for webcasting for Lok Sabha Election – 2019 view